Cork Harbour Alliance for a Safe Environment
 
   Home     About CHASE     Events     Quick Guide     Newsletters     Contact Us

  NEWS & VIEWS
  Press Releases

  Media Reports

  Letters to the Media

  Related News

 
  INFORMATION
  Questions & Answers
  Information in Depth
  Campaign History
  The Alternatives
  Glossary
  Photo Gallery
 
  USEFUL LINKS
  Campaigns (Ireland)
  Campaigns (Internat)
  Zero Waste
  State/National Bodies
  International Bodies
  Other links
 
  CONTACT US
  Make a donation
  Send us an email
  Become a member
 
Irish Times
Editor Geraldine Kennedy
Chief Sub Editor Liam Ryan lryan@irish-times.ie
News Editor John Maher jmaher@irish-times.ie
Deputy News Editor Miriam Donohue mdonohue@irish-times.ie
Assistant News Editor Renagh Holohan rholohan@irish-times.ie
Evening Echo
News Editor Emma Connolly - Tel 4802142 emma.connolly@eecho.ie
Features Editor John Dolan - Tel 4802162 john.dolan@eecho.ie
Deputy editor Vincent Kelly - Tel 4802317 vincent.kelly@eecho.ie
Pictures Editor Brian Lougheed - Tel 4802266 brian.lougheed@eecho.ie
Irish Daily Star news@the-star.ie
Features Editor Danny Smyth 087 267 7222
Assistant News Editor & Health Correspondent Catherine Halloran 087 821 806
Reporters - Kathryn Rogers, Fionnula O'Leary
Women's Issues - Aoie Kelly, Annette O'Meara
Irish Examiner
Chief Leader writer Donal Musgrave 01 4272722
Irish Independent
Deputy News Editor Anne Maria McEnearney amcanearney@unison.independent.ie
Assistant News Editor Claire Grady cgrady@unison.independent.ie
Ireland on Sunday
Health reporter - Jim Clarke jim.clarke@irelandonsunday.com
01 6375814

 

     

Cork Harbour Alliance for a Safe Environment
Bishop's Road, Cobh, Co. Cork
Tel - 021 481 5564      Email - info@chaseireland.org
(All content, logos, and images sourced from third parties are the copyright of the respective sources)