Cork Harbour Alliance for a Safe Environment
 
   Home     About CHASE     Events     Quick Guide     Newsletters     Contact Us

  NEWS & VIEWS
  Press Releases

  Media Reports

  Letters to the Media

  Related News

 
  INFORMATION
  Questions & Answers
  Information in Depth
  Campaign History
  The Alternatives
  Glossary
  Photo Gallery
 
  USEFUL LINKS
  Campaigns (Ireland)
  Campaigns (Internat)
  Zero Waste
  State/National Bodies
  International Bodies
  Other links
 
  CONTACT US
  Make a donation
  Send us an email
  Become a member
 

Contact Details for Media and Public Representatives

Letters to newspapers

Irish Examiner letters@examiner.ie
Irish Times

lettersed@irish-times.ie
The Irish Times, 10-16 D'Olier Street, Dublin 2
01 675 8035 (Fax)

Irish Independent independent.letters@unison.independent.ie
Carrigdhoun info@carrigdhounnews.com

RTE
(Text for all programmes listed here: 087 627222)

Marian Finucane marian@rte.ie
The Tubridy Show tts@rte.ie
Liveline joe@rte.ie or liveline@rte.ie
Tonight with Vincent Browne tonightvb@rte.ie
Five Seven Live 57live@rte.ie
Today with Pat Kenny todaypk@rte.ie
Risin' Time maxi@rte.ie

MEPs

Gay Mitchell gay.mitchell@oireachtas.ie
Simon Coveney scoveney@europarl.eu.int
Jim Higgins jhiggins@europarl.eu.int
SeanÓ Neachtain soneachtain@europarl.eu.int
Marian Harkin mharkin@europarl.eu.int
Mairead McGuinness mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int
Liam Aylward laylward@europarl.eu.int
Kathy Sinnott ksinnott@europarl.eu.int
Brian Crowley bcrowley@europarl.eu.int
Avril Doyle adoyle@europarl.eu.int
Proinsias De Rossa pderossa@europarl.eu.int
Mary Lou McDonald mlmcdonald@europarl.eu.int
Eoin Ryan eryan@europarl.eu.int

Cork County Council Councillors

See Councillors page on Cork County Council's website.

Cork City Council Councillors

See Elected Members page on Cork City Council's website.

TDs and Senators

See Members database page on Houses of the Oireachtais website

Cobh Town Council

See Councillors page on Cobh Town Council's website.

     

Cork Harbour Alliance for a Safe Environment
Bishop's Road, Cobh, Co. Cork
Tel - 021 481 5564      Email - info@chaseireland.org
(All content, logos, and images sourced from third parties are the copyright of the respective sources)